Board of Directors

The Tomahawk STAR Foundation is an all-volunteer organization. Board of DirectorsServing 3 Year Terms: Jackie Leonhard, President   2021-2024Kathy Rankin, Secretary  2017-2020PJ Childers, Treasurer  2018-2021Ben Powell  2019-2022Karen Gauerke   2018-2021Kay Kissinger-Wolf   2017-2020Gregg Albert  2016-2019Jessie Stromberg  2020-2023 Board of Directors Nomination Form PDF

Comments Off on Board of Directors

End of content

No more pages to load